What's On


Screen_Shot_2017-04-04_at_18.34.43.png

Poetics of Science: Through Itself

Friday, 23rd June, 2017 18:00 to
Sunday, 25th June, 2017 16:30

Weekend Seminar: A rich, interactive programme of talks, presentations and workshops from diverse backgrounds


Screen_Shot_2017-02-08_at_12.58.55.png

Discovering Unity: introductory weekend

Friday, 30th June, 2017 19:00 to
Sunday, 2nd July, 2017 00:00

Why is recognising the unity of all existence important?


intuitivedrawing.jpg

Intuitive Drawing

Saturday, 1st July, 2017 19:00 to
Saturday, 8th July, 2017 00:00

Learning to see and understand through images rather than through words


Cabbages_sm.jpg

Volunteer Week, July

Saturday, 8th July, 2017 00:00 to
Saturday, 15th July, 2017 00:00

Come volunteer in the Summer sun, with study and meditation available


Screen_Shot_2017-02-08_at_12.23.33.png

Ibn 'Arabi Study Retreat: The Secrets of Voyaging

Saturday, 8th July, 2017 19:00 to
Saturday, 15th July, 2017 14:00

'In reality, we never cease from journeying from the moment we and our origins are constituted, ad infinitum.'


Hiroko_design_B.jpg

Ibn 'Arabi Study Retreat: Prostration and Praise

Saturday, 5th August, 2017 19:00 to
Saturday, 12th August, 2017 14:00

Selected passages from the 'Fusus al Hikam' with Avi Abadi


SignpostHannah_copy.JPG

Discovering Unity: weekend retreat

Friday, 11th August, 2017 19:00 to
Sunday, 13th August, 2017 14:00

Why is recognising the unity of all existence important?


IMG_8151_copy.jpg

Volunteer Week, August

Saturday, 12th August, 2017 00:00 to
Saturday, 19th August, 2017 00:00

An exciting time in the garden because a lot of crops are coming to fruition, ready for picking. Others need weeding and tending and there are late crops to look after. A rewarding time of year to spend a week in the garden!